All of our upcoming events are listed below in date order. Click on an event title to learn more or filter this event list by any one of the following options:




ND Theatre NOW! <h4>Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
ND Theatre NOW! is an annual slot in FTT’s mainstage season that features Two one-act plays directed by Notre Dame students.
Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 9/28/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 9/30/18 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Wed 10/3/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Thu 10/4/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 10/5/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 10/6/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 10/7/18 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


The Imaginary Invalid <h4>Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre presents The Imaginary Invalid, written by Molière and adapted for the stage by Constance Congdon. Based on a new translation by Dan Smith ’98. Directed by Carys Kresny with lighting design by Kevin Dreyer, costume design by Richard E. Donnelly, and set design by Marcus Stephens.
Wed 11/14/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 11/15/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 11/16/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 11/17/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 11/18/18 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre


Stupid Humans <h4>Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
Stupid Humans is a new musical with music and lyrics by Jorge “Jay” Rivera-Herrans ’20. Directed by Matt Hawkins with lighting design by Kevin Dreyer, costume design by Richard E. Donnelly, and set design by Marcus Stephens.
Thu 2/21/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 2/22/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 2/23/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 2/24/19 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Wed 2/27/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Thu 2/28/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 3/1/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 3/2/19 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 3/3/19 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


The Great Gatsby <h4>Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre presents The Great Gatsby, written by F. Scott Fitzgerald and adapted for the stage by Simon Levy. Directed by Anton Juan with lighting design by Kevin Dreyer, costume design by Richard E. Donnelly, and set design by Marcus Stephens.
Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 4/11/19 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 4/12/19 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 4/13/19 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 4/13/19 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 4/14/19 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre