Tickets Not On Sale

ND Playwrights NOW!

Department of Film, Television, and Theatre

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30PM
Philbin Studio Theatre

Readings of scenes by ND playwrights created in FTT's Spring 2017 Playwriting course, taught by Anne García-Romero. Writers include Brynn Alexander, Tanner Cipriano, Tommy Favorite, Moira Hamilton, Tristen Hoge, Samuel Jackson, Alexandra Joyce, Cassidy Leyendecker, Nandi Mgwaba, and Samantha Squeri.

This is a free but ticketed event. To guarantee your reservation please pick-up your Will Call tickets at least 15 minutes prior to the performance. In the event of a sell out, unclaimed Will Call tickets will be used to seat patrons waiting on standby.

ND Playwrights NOW! <h4>Department of Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>