submit

All of our upcoming events are listed below in date order. Click on an event title to learn more.

In addition to viewing this event list by genre, you can view the list by any one of the following options:


Presenting Series Film, Television and Theatre Dept. of Music Shakespeare at ND
Sacred Music at ND Free Events Family Events Special Events


A Song in the Wilderness<h4>Notre Dame Shakespeare Festival</h4>
 

A Song in the Wilderness, By Larry Gard; A One-Woman show about Gene Stratton-Porter (Author, Photographer, Artist, Musician, Movie Producer, Conservationist, Naturalist, and Entrepreneur); featuring Kerrigan Sullivan.

Sat 5/27/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 5/28/17 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


Angela Ingersoll Cabaret <h4>Shakespeare at Notre Dame </h4>
 

“Simply magnificent!” - Chicago Tribune Join the astonishing Angela Ingersoll for an evening of live music. This one-night-only cabaret event will feature numbers from our upcoming Much Ado & Ingersoll's acclaimed Judy Garland solo show. Cash bar.

Mon 7/24/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


Much Ado About Nothing <h4>Shakespeare at Notre Dame </h4>
 

World-class theatre. Right next door. The Notre Dame Shakespeare Festival's (NDSF) Professional Company presents Much Ado About Nothing. Join director Drew Fracher as he brings big band music & dance to our star-spangled comedy set at the close of WWII.

Tue 8/15/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Wed 8/16/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 8/17/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 8/18/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 8/19/17 2:00PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 8/19/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 8/20/17 2:00PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Tue 8/22/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Wed 8/23/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 8/24/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 8/25/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 8/26/17 2:00PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 8/26/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 8/27/17 2:00PM Patricia George Decio Theatre