submit

All of our upcoming events are listed below in date order. Click on an event title to learn more.

In addition to viewing this event list by genre, you can view the list by any one of the following options:


Presenting Series Film, Television and Theatre Dept. of Music Shakespeare at ND
Sacred Music at ND Free Events Family Events Special Events


ND Theatre NOW: Rhinoceros <h4>Department of Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
 

Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre presents ND Theatre NOW: Rhinoceros by Eugène Ionesco. A student-driven project directed by FTT senior Abbey Schnell. No one believes they’ll turn into a rhinoceros…until they do.

Thu 9/28/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 9/29/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 10/1/17 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Wed 10/4/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Thu 10/5/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 10/6/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 10/7/17 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 10/8/17 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


The Importance of Being Earnest<h4>Department of Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
 

Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre presents The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde. A trivial comedy for serious people.

Wed 11/8/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 11/9/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 11/10/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 11/11/17 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 11/12/17 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre


Native Gardens<h4>Department of Film, Television, and Theatre</h4>
 

Notre Dame Film, Television, and Theatre presents Native Gardens by Karen Zacarias. Good fences make good neighbors…or do they? A good-natured comedy about a backyard border wall.

Thu 2/22/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 2/23/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 2/24/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 2/25/18 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Wed 2/28/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Thu 3/1/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Fri 3/2/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sat 3/3/18 7:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre
Sun 3/4/18 2:30PM Philbin Studio Theatre


Spring Awakening<h4>Department of Film, Television, and Theater</h4>
 

Spring Awakening book & lyrics by Steven Sater, music by Duncan Sheik. Based on the play by Frank Wedekind. A musical explosion of adolescent angst and repressed sexuality.

Wed 4/18/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Fri 4/20/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 4/21/18 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sat 4/21/18 7:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Sun 4/22/18 2:30PM Patricia George Decio Theatre